24/3 - <3

I would give it all away
I burned my house down just too say
I would give it all away
For only one more day with you


Don't you know, I'm lost without you
How could I be without you
Nothing can come in between
You make my life complete
If I go, will you follow
Without you, I am hollow
Every day away from you, feels like a lifetime


You make me breath, you make me feel
You make me high
And I'm always on your side, I'm always on your side


Every day I think about you, every night I dream about you
You entitle all that's why
I'm melting in your eyes
Safe to say, I would never walk away
Nothing matters, I do anything for you
Just because I care


You make me breath, you make me feel
You make me high
And I'm always on your side, I'm always on your side




(Förkortad version av Neverstore - On your side)

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0